Song of the Day: Needles//Pins – Drop In

So I was just reading a CMJ article featuring Vancouver up and comers Tough Age, who’s killer new album came out this week, and they mentioned Needles//Pins as another Vancouver group who deserve some attention. So I looked into it and lo and behold Tough Age was right! Good music and good taste. I mean that in a literal sense as well, since they also mentioned Budgies Burrito’s in East Vancouver and more specifically, The Poser. It’s goddamn delicious and now I want to go back home, even though I was just there a month ago and made The Poser my last meal before I returned to cheesesteak land. Mmmmm….East Van everything……..ahhhh……

Definitely check out Needles//Pins. You can do that here.

 

Categories: Song of the Day | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

