100th Post!! New Look!! Loud, Dumb And Mean!!

100 posts came a lot quicker than I expected. As earlier reported, it would appear that time does fly when you’re having fun. I’m not 100% sold on the new layout I’ve chosen so please leave some input. I know it doesn’t look too different but nonetheless, I’d like to hear your thoughts. Thanks for reading and I’m looking forward to the next 100.

I’m going to see The Night Marchers tomorrow. They just released a new album called Allez Allez late last month and it’s a ripper. Their head honco John Reis used to be the front man for Rocket From The Crypt, Hot Snakes and others. Instant street cred. This is one of those bands we discovered by actually going to the club early enough to catch the opener, which they were for Obits and they blew us away. Now they’re headlining Underground Arts with Dan Sartain and Mrs. Magician opening. And yes, I will be getting there early enough…..

 

Categories: Good Times | Tags: , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “100th Post!! New Look!! Loud, Dumb And Mean!!

  1. I approve of the layout, there is something accessible about it. Not to say that there was something wrong with the last one, just sayin. And congrats on your centennial! I now have a benchmark to reach for myself.

    • Yes, you do. And I have the utmost faith you will in short time. Unless you waste your time doing silly things like visiting…

  2. It’s a definite step in the right direction, El Gordo. Killin it.

    • Thanks Sethers. Your spitefulness towards social media has left a small gap in my life. Come visit or something…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

