Brick by Brick…………..

This is something I’ve been putting off for too long. Motivation to see something through passes me by more often than I’d like to admit and I have officially run out of excuses, if I even had any to begin with. Those that know me will question why a project like this hasn’t happened earlier and I’ll mumble something about nothing. Again. Its kinda funny really;

“Gee, Gord, all you do is sit around listening to music, why don’t you use a forum to tell people about it?”

“Uhhhh…yeah….I guess……. I could do somethin’  like…. uhhhh……….you wanna get a beer and listen to this to new record tonight? It’s this new band coming out of Anytown and I think they’re really great and I’m sure you’re going to love them and their live show is awesome and the drummer chick is kinda cute and bring so and so because they’ll be stoked too and so on and so on and blah, blah, blah….”

So here I go. I have no idea how this works but I’m going to force myself to learn. Read a little. Pay attention to others. Take suggestion under advisement. That’s where you come in. I hope all you who take a look at this will leave some words for me to ponder. They don’t all have to be nice either. I have thick skin. I’m not planning to use this forum as a way to attack or demean those who I feel are worthy to write about but not everyone I find worthy to write about will have their praises sung. I have dabbled with this blog during a couple flashes of go-getter but really havent put my own words to it yet. Until now. Lets see what I can build. Brick by Brick.

Categories: Good Times | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Brick by Brick…………..

  1. crazypants

    Rome wasn’t built in a day…

  2. eet fuk

    Good work hahmie!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

